Category Archives: Social Media

Going Viral on YouTube – SMX EAST 2012 LIVE BLOG

Moderator: Greg Finn, Chief Marketing Officer, Cypress North (@gregfinn) Q&A Moderator: Brian Harnish, Internet Marketing Specialist, Bisnar | Chase Personal Injury Attorneys, LLP (@brianharnish) Speakers: Jay Berkowitz, CEO, Ten Golden Rules (@jayberkowitz) Todd Hartley, CEO, WireBuzz (@thetoddhartley) Jake Larsen, Video Marketing Manager, ZAGG (@jakelarsen7) Brian Skarin, Content Developer and SEO Specialist, Thunder SEO (@BrianSkarin) ——————————————————–

Going Viral on YouTube – SMX EAST 2012 LIVE BLOG

Getting Liked & Shared On Facebook – SMX EAST 2012 LIVE BLOG

Moderator: Monica Wright, Social Media Editor, Search Engine Land and Marketing Land (@monicawright) Speakers: Jim Darroch, Brand Communications Manager, Eastern Mountain Sports (@easternmntn) John Shehata, Executive Director of Search, Social Media, ABC News (@JShehata) Marty Weintraub, CEO, aimClear (@aimclear) ——————————————————–

Getting Liked & Shared On Facebook – SMX EAST 2012 LIVE BLOG

Getting Ahead With Google+ – SMX EAST 2012 LIVE BLOG

Moderator: Monica Wright, Social Media Editor, Search Engine Land and Marketing Land (@monicawright) Q&A Moderator: Debra Mastaler, President, Alliance-Link (@debramastaler) Speakers: Kari Clark, Product Marketing Manager, Google+, Google Kerry Dean, Chief Traffic Officer, Performance Media Group (PMG) (@kerrydean) Jed Paulson, Director of eCommerce and Marketing, Free People (@jedpaulson) ——————————————————–  

Getting Ahead With Google+ – SMX EAST 2012 LIVE BLOG

Be Mr. October Year Round

How does it feel to be a champion? It was a long road to this victory. Let’s take a look back at what started out as a tumultuous season that somehow landed you on the road to a pennant: You ended your losing skid by discovering how social outreach for link building could benefit you,…

Be Mr. October Year Round